top of page

Demons, Spirits, O My!!!

I am writing this to share my personal experiences with thought forms, demons, trickster spirits, and so forth. In doing this I am hoping this sheds some light on knowing the difference between the types. First, story I’ll share with you taught me just because we call their name doesn’t mean they will come. It was my arrogance that blinded me when a trickster spirit played the role as a demon. I assumed because I say the write words and use their sigil it must be them. What I did not understand a sigil acts as key to open door that will allow anything through. What I received was kinky spirit who wanted the energy that I raised through masturbation. The spirit took this energy by giving me directions thus destroying my intent. Now in my personal opinion to keep this from happening is keep your ritual room cleansed both physically and spiritually. When you apply sex magick into your workings keep in mind this is very inviting to various types of spirits.

This second story taught me how strong thought forms can be and how they play role throughout the world. As a child I didn’t have the best home environment I moved around constantly and my mother suffered from mental illness. In doing so she acted both physical and emotional abusive to my sister and I. This attracted what I presumed at the time a creeper stalker spirit. He would travel to our different homes and was always look from a corner of my room. Later in life I found my sister could also see him and described him to the T. Shadow man that where’s a hat and stands tall. Once my father got custody of me he disappeared so, I forgot about him. Until, someone shared an article about him. Turns out he is thought form that feeds off that type of negativity and it allows him to live so to speak. He has been spotted all over the world.

This next story took place awhile I was sleeping and I do believe it was incubus and they are known for using dreams to enter. I was pulled out my norm sleeping state into waking conscious but was with no control. I was fully aware of my thoughts and my surroundings. I did not travel to some astral plane but was simply in my room. It was like dreaming but not dreaming and my body was reacting to a force within me and outside. It was possession of passion I would say and I felt myself being aroused and my body flows in a way that it was reacting to an external force. This experience was a personal favorite.

My strongest connections with the demonic divine are with Satan, Lilith, and Sorath. Satan has been part of my path since day one. His signature is way different than the other demons in my personal experience. One time doing a meditation he took me on spiritual journey and I was able to for only for few moments feel everything that connects us to the earth, and the universe. This is what led me to a more of Universalist mindset. Lilith when I invoke her the room gets heavy and my body heats up she manifest as women with black hair wearing silky red cloth that is see through. Sorath manifested as black lion with indigo eyes. When working with the demonic divine our experiences will be unique but their presence will be known.

You may still wonder how you can tell the difference but really experience will teach more then I or any book can.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page