top of page

StormMagick

Written by Antonena of Bella Luna Tarot

Caution: Before practicing exercise described below it is advised that you know how to ground yourself and place protective shields.

I really enjoy doing storm workings for several reasons. It is chaotic as all hell and almost always hits fast and unexpectedly.

Storms can be created on your own or you can reroute one already in the beginning stages. Storms can also be created figuratively and hit internally. Creating an internal storm will elicit intense feelings of paranoia, chaos, and created mental illness in your target.

I wanted to share how I create storms and direct them towards a target. I use a bowl, water, plain rice and a small gold spoon. I then line up conduits or candles and place the picture of the target or the location that I wish to send the storm. I also place oracle (or tarot) cards close to the storm bowl that will help project my intention into the target. In this case, I did the skull (inevitable end) and oculus (paranoia and conspiracy). The rice is used to soak up water and build energy.

I begin by lighting the candles. Then I sit down and silence my inner self. It is ideal to slow your breathing down to 4-5 breaths per min. Add the rice and begin to stir counter clockwise as you stare at the picture of your target and focus on your intention. Start slow and then stir faster and faster. When you see a good whirlpool effect in your bowl, stop and draw blood from yourself and add it to the water. Invoke your deity; in this particular case I stick with my main entity Pazuzu. Begin stirring again as you feel storm waves build up and project them towards your target.

Stop. Sit very still and silently. Do not take your eyes off your target. I will not blink at all when I do this. Visualize the chaos hitting and causing total destruction for your target. When you feel ready, stop. Blow out the candles.

Don’t move anything from your altar. Walk away and let it sit overnight.

Enjoy your storm!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page