top of page

Aspects of Satan

My lesson today will be on my view of how I see the aspects of Satan in my beliefs. I view them in this order, this is what each represents to me. This is due to what I've read in books as to how each name came to be.

Lucifer represents conception, creation of life. As he was the bearer of light in Heaven.

Baphomet represents birth and physical growth as he is what Lucifer became when he left heaven.

Satan represents intellectual growth and separation of truth and lies as he took responsibility for what he did, becoming the example we should all follow.

Sameal represents unity between people, the final part of growth that we all go through. We need each other, and to treat each other with equality as he did for Lilith.

This is how I view the aspects of the entity I call by these 4 names, as he to me is the true creator of this universe, and all that we see exists. Maybe you can also see them this way, but even if you don't, I respect your ideas too. Remember, treat each other equally and be yourself.

Hail Lucifer, baphomet, Satan and Sameal! And hail us! Happy and safe new years all!!!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page